update –> more to come

It’s raining. Hard.

 

I am kind of scared.

 

It’s been raining for a week straight.

I am sipping tea in my bed.

 

I have just returned from a(nother) fabulous adventure.

 

Yesterday I was in Luxembourg. This afternoon I was in Germany. Right now I am in France.

 

I have met some of the most generous and altruistic people during my twenty-years of life. I don’t know if they will ever understand how grateful I am.

I love my fabuleux destin.

About fabuleuxdestinbrenna

A Philly girl, attempting to fit into society in rural France. Vive la champange!
This entry was posted in travel, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to update –> more to come

  1. L'Aussie says:

    This sounds awesome. I’ve been to all those places but never meet many people who’ve been to Luxembourg. Isn’t it fabulous? What a setting! I met some lovely people there, however France is my current favourite destination..:)

  2. What places() did you see in Germany?

Leave a Reply

