fab philly review

Look at this fabulous review from Winston Alford-Hamburg! Although currently sipping coffee and eating a croissant, it makes me miss my hometown. Let it be noted, he did not mention baseball.

Happy Friday!

 

 

 

 

About fabuleuxdestinbrenna

A Philly girl, attempting to fit into society in rural France. Vive la champange!
This entry was posted in travel, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to fab philly review

  1. Shannon says:

    hey! Thanks for the comment :) LOVING your blog. It’s so incredible you did this. The organization I work for his historically German and 95% of my coworkers speak it fluently and my boss is flying out Saturday for Berlin. Weird that you were just there. Anyways … keep up the good work and I’ll definitely keep reading!

    • Thanks for the sweet comment! Yes I was in Saarbrucken this past week, but I’m dying to get to Berlin. Do you think you’ll get to go? Do you speak German? I find it’s such a hard language! Hope you had a good weekend!

  2. Elise Mulvaney says:

    Love seeing you and Paige at Logan Circle! Gorgeous! Love Winston too! He really captures our beautiful city!

  3. Elise Mulvaney says:

    Or maybe that’s not logan circle as I don’t see the fish sculpture, etc.

  4. Hart's Smiling All Over the World says:

    Nice! Didn’t know Phila had so much to offer and more cuisine than just cheese steaks and hoagies :-)

Leave a Reply

